LIST OF PARTICIPATING INSTITUTIONS

42nd All India Inter Institutional Table Tennis Championships 2012 22 - 27, August, 2012 at Kolkata

No	Name of Institution	TTFI:Code
1	AIR FORCE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	AFSCB
2	AIR INDIA	AI
3	AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA	AAI
4	BHARATH SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED	BSNL
5	CENTRAL REVENUE SPORTS BOARD	CRSB
6	COAL INDIA LIMITED	COAL
7	DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	DASCB
8	DENA BANK	DB
9	DEPARTMENT OF ATOMIC ENERGY	DAE
10	EMPLOYEES' STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION	ESIC
11	FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA	FCI
12	INDIAN AUDIT & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT	IA & AD
13	INDIAN BANK CENTRAL SPORTS COMMITTEE	IBCSC
14	LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA	LIC
15	MAJOR PORTS SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	MPSCB
16	ORDNANCE FACTORIES SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	OFSPB
17	PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	PSPB
18	POSTAL SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	POSTAL
19	RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	RSPB
20	RESERVE BANK OF INDIA	RBI

T